Review Table Templates
Create templates from Review Tables and share them across your workspace.
Last updated: Sep 1, 2026
Overview
Admins can save an existing Review Table as a custom template by specifying a title, description, and category. They can then publish it to either the entire workspace or specific users.
These published templates are accessible to your workspaces users via the Library page.
Creating a Review Table Template
- Select a Review Table from your recent queries in a Vault project, then select Save as template in the top right corner.

- Fill out the Name, Description, Categories and Document Classification Tags.
- Select the columns from the Review Table that you’d like include in your template Select Next.
- Within the Visibility dropdown, choose to make the workflow available to either the entire workspace or specific users.
- If you select User, you'll be prompted to choose recipients from the Select users to publish to dropdown.

- Select Publish to create the workflow.
Managing Custom Workflows
Admins can modify access, unpublish, edit, and delete ANY custom workflow. These options can be accessed by clicking on the three dots in the top right corner of a custom workflow tile.
Edit: Select the Edit option in the menu, then click on the pencil in each row to amend the contents OR click on the trash can icon to delete the row from the workflow.
Unpublish or Delete: Select Unpublish or Delete on the desired workflow, then confirm in the pop-up.

Modify Access: Select Publish Settings in the menu and adjust the Visibility settings via the dropdown.

Managing Harvey Workflows
Admins can manage Harvey workflows in two ways, Customizing and Hiding. First, start on an existing Review workflow.
- Start on an existing Review workflow.
- Look for the Review Table designation in the bottom left corner of the workflow tile to determine if the workflow is customizable.

- Select the ellipsis menu in the top right corner of the workflow tile, then select Customize. You can then edit the content of the workflow as you would a custom workflow.

- Select Hide in the menu to remove the workflow across the workspace.
- Note: This will hide the workflow from all standard users in the workspace, but custom workflow admins will still see the hidden workflow at the bottom Workflows page. Workflows can be unhidden at any time by clicking Unhide in the menu.

FAQ
Was this article helpful?